GENERAL INQUIRIES

For all general inquiries, please email info@33andwest.com

MAILING ADDRESS

309 East 8th Street | Suite 603

Los Angeles, CA 90014

PHONE

213-395-0933

33 & WEST STAFF

JJ Cassiere:
Partner
Email: jj@33andwest.com
Matt Pike:
Partner
Email: mattpike@33andwest.com
Dan Rozenblum:
Partner
Email: dan@33andwest.com
Ian Fintak:
Agent
Email: ian@33andwest.com
Shan Patrick:
Agent

Email: shan@33andwest.com
Russell Brantley:
Agent
Email: russell@33andwest.com
Jim Sennett:
Booking Coordinator
Email: jim@33andwest.com
Lawrence Jiang:
Assistant
Email: lawrence@33andwest.com
Rebekah Plattner:
Assistant
Email: rebekah@33andwest.com