GENERAL INQUIRIES

For all general inquiries, please email info@33andwest.com

MAILING ADDRESS

309 East 8th Street | Suite 603

Los Angeles, CA 90014

PHONE

213-395-0933

33 & WEST STAFF

JJ Cassiere:
Partner
Email: jj@33andwest.com
Matt Pike:
Partner
Email: mattpike@33andwest.com
Dan Rozenblum:
Partner
Email: dan@33andwest.com
Ian Fintak:
Agent - Music
Email: ian@33andwest.com
Shan Patrick:
Agent - Music
Email: shan@33andwest.com
Jacqueline Butcher:
Agent - TV / Motion Picture
Email: jacqueline@33andwest.com
Presley Nardella:
Assistant
Email: presley@33andwest.com
Nicole Lucca:
Assistant
Email: jacquelineasst@33andwest.com
Mackenzie Colgan:
Assistant
Email: mackenzie@33andwest.com

© 2019 33 AND WEST, LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle